Decision to return natural.

1482314451731

My decision to return natural was made in 2015. Had my last relaxing process in may, 2015…big chop was in January 2016. My hair is 11 months, 21 days and counting…lol..

It has been a really enlightening journey as I have done most things by myself…diy’s…and my hair is super healthy and I have never been so much happier with it. I will be making posts about how I take care of my hair, the products I use and other treatments.

Thank you…xoxo…

Till next time….

DG.

Leave a Reply

